Management team

Standing from left:
Maria Jansén, Director General SHMM and Director of the Swedish History Museum
Kent Andersson, Head of Cultural History and Collections, Swedish History Museum
Eva Ramberg, Director of the Royal Coin Cabinet and Tumba Papermill Museum
Irja Lööw, Head of the Archaeologists
Carin Ahlsén, Head of Economy

Seated from left:
Sofia Strandvik, acting Head of Strategy and Planning, Business Controller
Sophie Nyman, acting Director of the Swedish History Museum, Head of Exhibitions, Marketing and Visitor Services
Åsa Magnusson, project leader

Missing in the picture:
Håkan Larsson, Head of Administration