Department of Digitization and IT

The department is responsible to run and develop areas as digitization, photography, IT support and management.

Areas of responsibility

  • Digitization and digital transmission (strategic and operational)
  • IT support (strategy, support and management)
  • Photography and image management

Staff department

Annika Froman Ekbom, Acting Head of department,
+46(0)8-402 30 41, annika.froman.ekbom@shm.se

Azad Karimi, Documentation Curator,
azad.karimi@shm.se

Azam Tehrani, Documentation Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 44, azam.tehrani@shm.se

Christina Klotblixt, Project Manager, Digitization and IT,
+46 (0)10-4808001,christina.klotblixt@shm.se

Elinor Rajka Lindgren, Documentation Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 04, elinor.rajka.lindgren@shm.se

Erik Lernestål, Photographer,
+46(0)8-402 30 55, erik.lernestal@shm.se

Eva Vedin, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-519 556 19, eva.vedin@shm.se

Fredrik Andersson, Collections Systems Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 08, fredrik.andersson@shm.se

Gösta Sandell, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 84, gosta.sandell@shm.se

Jens Mohr, Photographer,
+46(0)8-402 30 53, jens.mohr@shm.se

Julie Melin, Collections Systems Manager,
+46(0)8-519 557 01, julie.melin@shm.se

Katarina Nimmervoll, Image Curator,
+46(0)8-519 556 52, katarina.nimmervoll@shm.se

Lennart Liverstrand, Technician,
+46(0)8-402 30 07, lennart.liverstrand@shm.se

Linnéa Karlberg Lundin, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 46, linnea.lundin@shm.se

Magnus Francke, IT Technician,
+46(0)8-519 556 26, magnus.francke@shm.se

Ola Myrin, Photographer,
+46(0)8-519 553 50, ola.myrin@shm.se

Sara Dixon, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 96, sara.dixon@shm.se

Wilhelm Lagercrantz, Curator, digital strategies,
+46(0)8-519 557 25, wilhelm.lagercrantz@shm.se