Department of Communication and Exhibitions

The department is responsible for running and developing strategic and operational communication, exhibition projects, museum shops, strategic collaborations and alliances with external partners.

Areas of responsibility

  • Communication (strategic and operational work with the Authority departments and our museums trademarks)
  • Exhibition technology (method development, support and management)
  • Museums shops (purchasing and store development)
  • Project work (model, method development, working processes and support)
  • Strategic collaborations and alliances with external partners

Staff department

Fredrik Lindén, Head of Department,
+46(0)70-667 00 82, fredrik.linden@shm.se

Anna Glowacki, Communications Officer,
+46(0)8-519 553 12, anna.glowacki@shm.se

Camilla Tamm, Supply Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 11, camilla.tamm@shm.se

Cecilia Marmolin, Project Leader,
+46(0)8-519 556 09, cecilia.marmolin@shm.se

Charlotta Andersson, Communications Officer, Graphic Designer,
+46(0)8-402 30 16, charlotta.andersson@shm.se

Clara Carlson, Communications Officer, Web Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 13, clara.carlson@shm.se

Emma Ågrahn, Communications Officer Social Media
Communications & Press Officer Skokloster Castle
+46(0)8-402 30 18, emma.agrahn@shm.se

Jenny Marchi, Communications Officer, Graphic Designer,
+46(0)8-519 556 45, jenny.marchi@shm.se

Malin Löfmark, Retail Manager,
+46(0)8-519 556 43, malin.lofmark@shm.se

Maria Rosén, Communications & Press Officer
The Royal Armoury and The Hallwyl Museum
+46(0)8-402 30 15, maria.rosen@shm.se

Mårten Jansson, Project Leader,
+46(0)8-402 30 82, marten.jansson@shm.se

Pernilla Tenje, Exhibitiondesigner and Production Manager,
+46(0)8-519 556 64, pernilla.tenje@shm.se

Susanna Zidén, Operations Manager, Projects and Exhibitions,
+46(0)8-519 557 03, susanna.ziden@shm.se

Susanne Samuelsson, Strategic Partnerships and Alliances,
Communications & Press Officer Tumba Papermill Museum
+46(0)8-402 30 17, susanne.samuelsson@shm.se

Ulrika Mannberg, Communications & Press Officer
National Historical Museum and The Swedish History Museum
+46(0)8-519 557 31, ulrika.mannberg@shm.se

Åsa Hallemar, Communications & Press Officer The Royal Coin Cabinet
+46(0)8-519 553 07, asa.hallemar@shm.se