Communication and Digitization

The department is responsible for managing, contextualising and making accessible the tangible and intangible cultural heritage represented by the agency’s collections and environments. Its duties include both operational work and knowledge building, along with other developmental work in the areas of communication, digitization, exhibition technology and project planning.

Areas of responsibility

  • Communication (strategic and operational issues for the agency plus its various brands)
  • Digitization (strategic and operational issues for the agency plus its various brands)
  • IT support (strategy, support and management)
  • Exhibition technology (method development, support and management)
  • Project work (model, method development, working processes and support)

Staff department of Digitization

Fredrik Lindén, Acting Head of Department,
+46(0)70-667 00 82, fredrik.linden@shm.se

Annika Froman Ekbom, IT Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 41, annika.froman.ekbom@shm.se

Azad Karimi, Documentation Curator,
azad.karimi@shm.se

Azam Tehrani, Documentation Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 44, azam.tehrani@shm.se

Camilla Tamm, Supply Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 11, camilla.tamm@shm.se

Cecilia Marmolin, Project Leader,
+46(0)8-519 556 09, cecilia.marmolin@shm.se

Elinor Rajka Lindgren, Documentation Curator,
elinor.rajka.lindgren@shm.se

Erik Lernestål, Photographer,
+46(0)8-402 30 55, erik.lernestal@shm.se

Eva Vedin, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-519 556 19, eva.vedin@shm.se

Fredrik Andersson, Collections Systems Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 08, fredrik.andersson@shm.se

Gösta Sandell, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 84, gosta.sandell@shm.se

Jens Mohr, Photographer,
+46(0)8-402 30 53, jens.mohr@shm.se

Jessica Söderqvist, Production Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 83, jessica.soderqvist@shm.se

Julie Melin, Collections Systems Manager,
+46(0)8-519 557 01, julie.melin@shm.se

Katarina Nimmervoll, Image Curator,
+46(0)8-519 556 52, katarina.nimmervoll@shm.se

Lennart Liverstrand, Technician,
+46(0)8-402 30 07, lennart.liverstrand@shm.se

Linnéa Karlberg Lundin, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 46, linnea.lundin@shm.se

Magnus Francke, IT Technician,
+46(0)8-519 556 26, magnus.francke@shm.se

Malin Löfmark, Retail Manager,
+46(0)8-519 556 43, malin.lofmark@shm.se

Mårten Jansson, Project Leader,
+46(0)8-402 30 82, marten.jansson@shm.se

Ola Myrin, Photographer,
+46(0)8-519 553 50, ola.myrin@shm.se

Pernilla Tenje, exhibitiondesigner and production Manager,
+46(0)8-519 556 64, pernilla.tenje@shm.se

Sara Dixon, Digital Curator,
+46(0)8-402 30 96, sara.dixon@shm.se

Susanna Zidén, Project Leader,
+46(0)8-519 557 03, susanna.ziden@shm.se

Wilhelm Lagercrantz, Curator, digital strategies,
+46(0)8-519 557 25, wilhelm.lagercrantz@shm.se

Staff communication unit

Fredrik Lindén, Head of Communications,
+46(0)70-667 00 82, fredrik.linden@shm.se

Anna Glowacki, Communications Officer,
+46(0)8-519 553 12, anna.glowacki@shm.se

Charlotta Andersson, Communications Officer, Graphic Designer,
+46(0)8-402 30 16, charlotta.andersson@shm.se

Clara Carlson, Communications Officer, Web Manager,
+46(0)8-402 30 13, clara.carlson@shm.se

Emma Ågrahn, Communications Officer Social Media
Communications & Press Officer Skokloster Castle
+46(0)8-402 30 18, emma.agrahn@shm.se

Jenny Marchi, Communications Officer, Graphic Designer,
+46(0)8-519 556 45, jenny.marchi@shm.se

Maria Rosén, Communications & Press Officer
The Royal Armoury and The Hallwyl Museum
+46(0)8-402 30 15, maria.rosen@shm.se

Susanne Samuelsson, Strategic Partnerships and Alliances,
Communications & Press Officer Tumba Papermill Museum
+46(0)8-402 30 17, susanne.samuelsson@shm.se

Ulrika Mannberg, Communications & Press Officer
National Historical Museum and The Swedish History Museum
+46(0)8-519 557 31, ulrika.mannberg@shm.se

Åsa Hallemar, Communications & Press Officer The Royal Coin Cabinet
+46(0)8-519 553 07, asa.hallemar@shm.se